• 3 photo 3_zps68bd9e72.jpg"/>"/>"/>" />
  •  photo collage_zpsb2235194.jpg"/>"/>" />
  • 2 photo 2_zpsdc57a7ff.jpg" />
  •  photo 12_zps8049c872.jpg" />

Saturday, August 31, 2013

New Album: Streams of Mercy

Preview of Redeeming Love from the new album, "Streams of Mercy"

1. Come Thou Fount
2. If the Savior Stood Beside Me
3. I Stand All Amazed
4. Gratitude Medley
5. I Need Thee Every Hour
6. Redeeming Love
7. I Feel My Savior's Love
8. Be Still My Soul
9. Gethsemane
10. Easter Medley
11. Oh That I Were An Angel
12. Nearer
Bonus Track: Child of God

The album name Streams of Mercy is taken from the title song Come Thou Fount. The lyrics to the phrase, "streams of mercy, never ceasing, calls for songs of loudest praise," inspired the title, as Bliss shares their praise through this album including beautiful arrangements of hymns and religious music. While featuring each member of Bliss in both solos and group numbers, this album combines the maturity of 19 to the youthful innocence of 9. Each expressing their testimonies through music.

Purchase Options:
You can now DIGITALLY DOWNLOAD the entire album directly onto your computer! It you prefer this method, click the link below:


If you would prefer a physical CD mailed to you within ten days, click below to add Streams of Mercy to your cart:  

Sunday, August 14, 2011

Raising Funds For The Coleman Family:

 Watch this video to get to know the Colemans

Get the album Here's to Heroes by donating $10 or more to the Coleman Cause. This family is battling the difficult effects of cancer. Not just the physical effects, but also the financial burden that weighs heavily on their future. Our second album dedicated to the heroes in all of our lives. All of the proceeds of this CD will go directly to helping the Colemans. 

Thank you for those of you who have already donated! It has made a huge difference already.

Click below to add Here's to the Heroes to your cart

Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Mama is Here to Stay Slideshow

Love and charity bring us closer together during the Christmas season. Keep the true Christmas spirit in your hearts, remembering the sacrifices Mary made throughout Christ's life. This ultimately foreshadows the eternal sacrifice Christ gave because of His love for us.

Mama is Here to Stay is a tender song about the love of a mother, sung by Miranda Hulme.

Merry Christmas!


Thursday, December 2, 2010

Our CD Promo Video


The Christmas Season is here!

Start it off right with our first album, Blissful Christmas. It includes upbeat, original songs, to familiar, heartfelt classics that remind us what Christmas is really all about. Blissful Christmas includes eight songs and a bonus track for $10.

1. Love Just Can't Wait
2. The Christmas Song
3. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
4. Believe
5. Light a Candle
6. Mama is Here to Stay
7. Do You Have Room?
8. Silent Night
Bonus Track: Happy Birthday Jesus

Click below to add Blissful Christmas to your cart:
Blog Designed by The Single Momoirs